VirtualDub

Tegin õpetuse, kuidas VirtualDub´iga filmi mitmest CD´st on võimalik üks fail teha ja see eestikeelseks muuta.

VirtualDub´i koduleht: http://www.virtualdub.org/index.html

Ava oma filmi esimene CD:

Menüüst vali Direct stream copy (video jääb muutmata)

Audio stream jääb samaks, kui on juba vajalik keel (stream 1), kui on mitu audiostreami, siis vali stream 2 (2 on tavaliselt eesti keel).

Järgmisena siis Append avi segment, ehk siis vali juurdelisatav video fail (CD2)

Ja edasi salvesta oma CD1 ja CD2 omale meelepärase nimega

Kui on vaja mitmekeelsest filmist teha ainult eestikeelset, siis ava oma kokkuliidetud filmifail

Vali omale vajalik audiostream (eesti keel tavaliselt stream 2)

Ja salvesta omale meelepärase nimega

Jutt natuke segane sai, aga piltide järgi peaks aru saama.

  1. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back in the future.
    Cheers

  2. What’s up, I log on to your new stuff regularly. Your writing
    style is witty, keep doing what you’re doing!

  3. Nice replies in return of this question with
    genuine arguments and telling the whole thing on the topic of that.

  4. When someone writes an piece of writing he/she maintains the thought
    of a user in his/her brain that how a user can understand it.
    Thus that’s why this post is outstdanding. Thanks!

  5. Check out whether the application is done completely online and how long it takes to receive notification of approval.
    Consider the APR of the following examples,* as compared to payday
    loans:. But, do make sure to pay back at the given period
    of time.

  6. if you’re looking for the most recent and updated Cheat tools and generators peep my buddys new site here http://goo.gl/4GYFfB everything seems to be working for me hurry while it lasts

  7. blog comment

  8. Hey! Your websites are running lagging , this consumed sort
    of a minute or so to reload, I personally have
    no idea if it is entirely me or maybe website on the other hand google worked fine
    for me. Well, I appreciate you for writing such type of fabulous article.
    I do believe this has been really useful to visitor who actually visit here.
    I’m hoping I will be able to find further remarkable things and I
    also really should compliment simply by telling you have done wonderful writing.
    To obtain additional information through content
    which you post, I’ve bookmarked this website.

  9. Remarkable! Its actually awesome article, I have got much clear idea concerning from this article.

  10. Hey there Google and yahoo works perfectly but your website is loading steadily which had taken nearly a minute to finally load up,
    I am not sure whether or not it’s my issue or maybe site problem.
    Around the other hand I appreciate you for creating awesome articles.
    I believe it really has already been really useful
    to individual who visit here. I personally need
    to state that you really have done amazing work with this plus wish to discover further awesome things through you.
    Right after looking at your articles, I’ve book marked your web site.

  11. Hi Google operates perfectly for my situation however your website is running slowly which actually went on nearly a minute
    to successfully load up, I don’t know whether
    it is my problem or maybe website issue. However I appreciate you
    for writing wonderful articles. In my opinion this has
    already been honestly useful to user who actually click here.
    I personally should say that you have done wonderful job
    with this and additionally wish to find even more great content through you.
    I ‘ve got your site saved to my bookmarks to see blog you post.

  12. Simply wish to say your article is as surprising. The clearness on your post
    is simply great and that i can think you’re an expert on this subject.
    Well with your permission let me to clutch your
    RSS feed to stay updated with coming near near post.

    Thanks one million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  13. I have read some excellent stuff here. Certainly
    price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot effort you set to create this sort of fantastic
    informative web site.

  1. 25. märts 2015

Lisa kommentaar

